Feel Unique Pick N Mix

As if we’re now half way through February, crazy right?! I recently discovered the Feel Uniques Pick N Mix sample box whilst reading the lovely Charlottes blog.

You select 5 samples you’d like then all you have to pay is the postage which  is £3.95… Bargain! They have a great range of high and low-end products so it’s more than likely you’ll find what you’re looking for. Especially if you want to try a product before you buy a full size one. When you’ve placed your order you get a voucher for £3.95 so the next one is completely free.

FullSizeRender(22).jpgThe package only took a few days to come which was great, the packaging was really cute too. The little thank you is a nice touch.


Prada Candy Kiss

I smelt Prada Candy In the airport when I was on my way to Amsterdam. When I looked online I noticed there was more than 1! So this was the perfect way to test out which one I smelt. It wasn’t this one but it still smells amazing. I’d describe it as being a vanilla musky scent, that lasts all day may I add. When I smell it it reminds me of rich old ladies haha! Wild imagination.

fullsizerender21


Black- Up 8 hours correcting primer

I was really impressed with this primer, it has a really fresh smell and is cooling on the skin. I have combination skin that gets quite red, it’s the only primer I’ve used that actually reduces redness when foundation is applied over the top.

fullsizerender19


Kiehl’s Crème de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter

This was my favourite product out of all the samples, I’ve not used many of Kiehl’s products but this is absolutely amazing. It has a subtle sweet smell that leaves your skin feeling incredibly soft. It glides and melts into your skin. My boyfriend even commented on the smell once I’d got ready, I’ll be purchasing a tub for sure.

fullsizerender18


Moschino Fresh Couture

I love this perfume, it’s strong, fresh and fruity. It’s the type of perfume I’d wear on a daily basis. The bottle is so funky as well. It does wear off after a few hours to a more subtle fruity smell, so if you want a strong smell all day it probably isn’t for you.

fullsizerender20


Main ‘n’ Tail

I haven’t tried this yet as I’m still using my sample set from ‘Free From Frizz’. I’ve heard great things about it and can’t wait to give it a try. I bleach my hair so it tends to be quite dry so hopefully this will do the trick.

fullsizerender17

I love the idea of this sample service from Feel Unique! I’d love to know if anyone else has tried it and found products they love.

18 thoughts on “Feel Unique Pick N Mix

Leave a Reply

