Swatch City

When I was on holiday in New York I first discovered NYX, I obviously fell in love instantly.  If you’ve never tried NYX then you’re missing out, it’s a budget brand with highly pigmented products that’s also cruelty free!

Liquid Lingerie (£7 Each)

I love the packaging on all NYX products, the clear tube lets you see the see the colour which I think is good, I’m rubbish at judging colours so it made buying them online 10x easier. The applicator is a soft doe foot so it’s easy to apply, all the shades are really pigmented and creamy without drying your lips out. I use these on a daily basis they’re by far my favourite liquid lipsticks. They have really good staying power, I usually top it up once throughout the day just to keep it looking fresh.


Facetune

NYX Eye shadows  (£5.50 Each)

The formula of these eye shadows are soft, buttery and easy to apply. They’re highly pigmented and easy to blend. The top right pans logo has wore off I’ve used it that much the shade is ”Show Girl” I tend to wear earthy tones and use it almost every time I do a brown smokey eye.


NYX Matte Lipstick (£5) and NYX Butter Gloss (£5.50)

The matte lipstick has a silky finish, leaving your lips feeling really moisturised. The butter gloss I wear alone, the nude colour looks lovely on bare lips. It has great staying power, perfect with a bold eye.

Click on any of the headers to see the products! I can’t recommend the products enough especially for the price!❤️️💄

Leave a Reply

